AJLI Connections for Change: Making the Most of our Resources through Shared Services Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday Dec 06, 2023 09:00 AM
Wednesday, Dec 06, 2023 11:00 AM

Join us for our fourth and final Connections for Change, a virtual round table series on he discussion of Shared Services, a collaborative use of resources across traditional organizational boundaries. This model can more efficiently make use of software resources, financial resources, human resources, program resources and much more.

There will be two sessions: Wednesday, December 6, 12 p.m. EST or 9 a.m. PT Wednesday, December 6, 7 p.m. EST or 4 p.m. PT

Learn more on the AJLI website, click on the specific training topic, then on the date and time that works best and it will take you to eventbrite to register.

None